virgo Sharon

39 y/o woman from Dallas, Texas, USA

Seeking a man from 40 to 75 years old

English(Good), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2019-06-10 13:02:02
Profile ID: 54921    Profile views: 208   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I like listening to music and i like swimming,camping,shoping,reading,an d even dance too. Because music is really part of my life and i can't do without listening to music in a day. And my kind of music is Gospel R$B with Country and Opera. I love music a lot and i have well over 1,300 cds made of RnB. i like to go running 4 miles. i like to watch/go to movies. i draw a cartoon strip i began when i was 10. i like to be outside. some shopping. I like nature,camping in tent for vacation. I love hunting, fishing, camping, hiking,boating, swiming, bicycling, playing volleyball, watching movies,gardening, cooking exercising, dining out and going to the beach.


Ideal match description:


Personal Details of Sharon

Name Sharon

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1980 September 17

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Catholic

Marital status Single

Education Grad school student

Occupation Nurse

Income $10,000/year and less

Smoker Rarely

Drinker Rarely

Sharon Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 40-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Sharon on google map

Similar Singles