sagittarius Ronnie

55 y/o man from 100 Mile House, British Columbia, Canada

Seeking a woman from 40 to 75 years old

English(Good), English(Good), English(Good)
Last logged in: 2019-03-13 12:33:00
Profile ID: 54808    Profile views: 366   Photos: 5
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
i'm an easygoing man living a simple life, i love to have fun always wiling to listen more than the way i talk i love my job because it put food on my table , i love to travel explore places during my vacation period and mostly i take out time to research about my job due to the state of my job .i m funny love the beach walking hiking, reading, music of old soul music mostly i love the things of God because that's my source of life.


Ideal match description:
i need a woman for a serious relationship i am a guy always value honesty, and i always tell the truth even if its hurts and most i will never make any promises if i do not intend on keeping.


Personal Details of Ronnie

Name Ronnie

Sex man

Children 2

Want children No matters

Date of birth 1963 December 05

Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Asian

Religion Christian

Marital status Widow

Education PhD/Post doctorate

Occupation Business

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

Ronnie Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 40-75

Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

Ronnie on google map

Similar Singles