gemini rebecca

46 y/o woman from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

Seeking a man from 33 to 53 years old

English(I prefer not to say), French(I prefer not to say), German(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-01-05 01:24:36
Profile ID: 53    Profile views: 280   Photos: 0
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
GENTS I REALLY WANT TO GET: TO KNOW U AS I HOPE U WANT TO GET TO KNOW ME BUT THE ONLY WAY WE CAN DO THAT IS BY TALKING WITH EACH OTHER SO PLEASE DO NOW AND OFTEN THANKS FOR BEING SO UNDERSTANDING!! arrow: Mr. Green it has been a while so i hope u can teach me a thing or two.... open up and communicate with me asap -i look forward to learning all about u asap thanks Exclamation Arrow Mr. Green i am so want u to know that same as u i am loyale supportive patient and understanding the type of girl u can take home to ur family ps sorry i am still have to upload a fine photo of my self -thanks for writing to me Wink


Ideal match description:
my man 1st and formost believe in complete communication Exclamation he believes in a Higher Power, he is understanding, forgiving, supportive, trustworthy, honest, true to me & himself,he trys to be involved in a positive way Very Happy this is a great start-but as aways gentlemen please add on thanks Arrow


Personal Details of rebecca

Name rebecca

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children No

Date of birth 1972 June 05

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Very Cuddly

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Catholic

Marital status Single

Education Some college

Occupation Artist/Actor/Creative/Performer

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

rebecca Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 33-53

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal

rebecca on google map

Similar Singles