aries kirste

33 y/o woman from Cartagena, Departamento de Bolivar, Colombia

Seeking a man from 50 to 75 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-02-07 06:34:01
Profile ID: 53542    Profile views: 655   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
I am very comfortable with who I am and love this part of my life.I am a very happy person,I love entertainment, travelling, attending NASCAR races, and explore nature. I enjoy, flea markets, garage sales, and treasure hunting. I love Music and Art festivals, NASCAR, ethnic culture and museums of any kind. Backpacking and primitive camping are Heaven sent. I love riding motorcycles and ATV's.I am the type that when I am traveling, I want to stop and check out the locale in the area I am passing through. I love historical markers.I am very loyal,honest,kind,understanding,car ing,trust worthy and very socialable and a quite type of person.i attend church regularly and and always pray to god to give me knowledge and understanding to leave peaceful in not a drug addict.i was born and raised in France.I'm a God fearing person.i really love swimming and holding hands and walking at the beach.thats all i can say If there is anything you wish to know again please ask.

Ideal match description:
The ideal relationship for me means love, dignity, honesty, possibility and desire to take care about each other. I am a real woman and I know what I want from life. I can make my man happy. I` m here to find my beloved one and I am very serious about that! I can give my man all the love, respect and care I have. I`m sincere in finding my soul mate and having life-long relationship. Mutual respect, understanding, trust, faithfulness, compromise, care and support are all elements I want in my family.

Personal Details of kirste

Name kirste

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1986 April 07

Height I prefer not to say

Body type I prefer not to say

Ethnicity I prefer not to say

Religion Christian

Marital status I prefer not to say

Education I prefer not to say

Occupation Business

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker No

kirste Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 50-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

kirste on google map

Similar Singles