aries Daniel

29 y/o man from Adger, Alabama, USA

Seeking a woman from 21 to 34 years old

English(Fluent), French(Good), German(Intermediate)
Last logged in: 2018-04-18 04:40:52
Profile ID: 54712    Profile views: 952   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I love myself. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the evil. I love my crazy way of life, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I like to learn to trust people with my heart, even if it is broken. I am proud of all that I am and will be.


Ideal match description:
The best friend will you do not look the best, the funniest, or the richest. It's the one that makes you feel great, funny, like a million dollars. He makes sure you know he loves you.


Personal Details of Daniel

Name Daniel

Sex man

Children 0

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1992 April 10

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Slim

Ethnicity Mixed

Religion Jewish

Marital status Single

Education Some college

Occupation I prefer not to say

Income $70,000/year and more

Smoker Rarely

Drinker Rarely

Daniel Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 21-34

Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Looking for a body type Average

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Daniel on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.