aries Sopnik

36 y/o woman from Kiev, Kyiv, Ukraine

Seeking a man from 33 to 59 years old

English(Very bad), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2020-10-31 05:58:54
Profile ID: 55977    Profile views: 973   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
My name is Tanya from Ukraine. I single mother and I have little child. I have good and calm character and I know how to be good woman for my man and I want only serious relationship, I am not looking for fun or cheating. I want find good man with whom I will be able feel myself happy woman and to whom I will give my heart and my love. If you have interest in me let me know about it)

Ideal match description:
I sincere and usual woman. I have kind soul and very big heart. I from Ukraine but I dream to go out and have happy family. I don't need too much for happiness and I appreciate what I have in my life. If you interesting in my personality please, contact, I will be happy speak with you)

Personal Details of Sopnik

Name Sopnik

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1986 April 04

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Slim

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Single

Education BA/BS (4 years college)

Occupation Bookkeeper

Income $10,000/year and less

Smoker No

Drinker No

Sopnik Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 33-59

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Sopnik on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.