gemini Ethan

55 y/o man from Fier, Qarku i Fierit, Albania

Seeking a woman from 48 to 58 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2019-11-05 12:35:47
Profile ID: 55092    Profile views: 388   Photos: 0
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
Am a simple man, who loves nature, and love traveling. I am a person with values, that don't change with the time. I am happy with myself but I like to find someone who will complete my life with that love, that only woman can be that best friend that we can share anything together in good times and bad times. I am working with my patience and be tolerant and i like to find the real facts before judging anyone the truth makes me feel free I want to find someone who i can age with, but if is not the one I rather be alone than with the wrong woman. I'm European American, I conserve my culture and food, and I had transmit to my kid, they know who they are, however i had adapted this culture so well that I consider myself a lover of nature I am an open minded person but conserving the principles of life.


Ideal match description:
I would love to meet someone very decent and humble decent and true.


Personal Details of Ethan

Name Ethan

Sex man

Children 1

Want children No

Date of birth 1966 June 06

Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Widow

Education BA/BS (4 years college)

Occupation Executive/Senior Management

Income $30,000-$50,000/year

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

Ethan Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 48-58

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

Ethan on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.