taurus honedui

42 y/o woman from Fier, Qarku i Fierit, Albania

Seeking a man from 33 to 56 years old

English(Good), English(Good), English(Good)
Last logged in: 2018-08-29 11:15:38
Profile ID: 54786    Profile views: 1792   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
I'm a very happy person. I love my life and everything what happens with me. I'm a very creative one and I do not love rules.I adore people around me, so do they. I'm a strong and devoted lady. I'm an interesting, kind, communicative

Ideal match description:
Missing serious man, life partner, reliable and responsible I look for faithful husband who never looks at other woman and never betrays me. My man is my castle where my heart lives. My man is my incredible world full of happiness and passion

Personal Details of honedui

Name honedui

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1980 May 03

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Single

Education High School graduate

Occupation Student

Income $10,000/year and less

Smoker No

Drinker No

honedui Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 33-56

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type Average

Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

honedui on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.