aries Anna

27 y/o woman from Daloa, Haut Sassandra, Cote divoire

Seeking a man from 36 to 75 years old

English(Fluent), French(Intermediate), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2022-04-19 10:47:10
Profile ID: 56834    Profile views: 585   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
I am very Happy to meet you here and I hope we could be more friends, I will like to know you better, although I will not see you as a total stranger anymore, but more than friends, as you know, it takes just a day to know someone and not many days, but just a day either through correspondence or physical, however, I am Miss Anna Yvette Koffi, 26 years old single no kids, a medical student in the university and I hope to become a medical doctor in future by the grace of God, I can read and write in French and English, I love playing golf and you? I will like to read from you to know you better.

Ideal match description:
Compliment of the seasons, I hope everything is okay with you. I love playing golf and you? I will like to read from you to know you better. I will really appreciate it if you can be gentle enough again to write me back as I hope to read from you again. Thanks once again.

Personal Details of Anna

Name Anna

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1995 April 18

Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity African

Religion Catholic

Marital status Single

Education Grad school student

Occupation Student

Income $10,000/year and less

Smoker No

Drinker No

Anna Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 36-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say


Anna on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.