taurus Charlotte

32 y/o woman from Dallas, Texas, USA

Seeking a man from 40 to 75 years old

English(Good), English(Good), English(Good)
Last logged in: 2020-10-12 10:44:05
Profile ID: 55700    Profile views: 70   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I can describe myself as a woman who is very caring, calm, honest and trustworthy! I value all the important moments that stay in my memory and I am looking forward to sharing the best moments of life with my second half.


Ideal match description:
Looking for the right person who is very care to a woman and also be honest, calm and respectful to everyone, i don't need a betrayer or even a lair because it's the only thing that can make me have two mind to my good partner, i will be very happy if i could see a good partner here because i believe that this site will give me a chance to search for my partner.


Personal Details of Charlotte

Name Charlotte

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1988 May 07

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Single

Education Some college

Occupation Military

Income $10,000/year and less

Smoker No

Drinker Often

Charlotte Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 40-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Charlotte on google map

Similar Singles